ALBUM: Phoenix – Alpha Zulu [Zip File]

Phoenix – Alpha Zulu Download Album

Phoenix drops a new album dubbed Alpha Zulu.

Phoenix’s new album Alpha Zulu houses 10 songs.

Stream Phoenix – Alpha Zulu Download Free Zip.

Phoenix – Alpha Zulu Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Alpha Zulu
  2. Tonight ft. Ezra Koenig
  3. The Only One
  4. After Midnight
  5. Winter Solstice
  6. Season 2
  7. Artefact
  8. All Eyes on Me
  9. My Elixir
  10. Identical

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.