Album: Babs – Babaláwobabs

Album: Babs – Babaláwobabs

Download Full Album Album: Babs – Babaláwobabs

The album consists of 7 solid tracks with the lead track ”Shut down”, The album features the kikes of talented artistes Oli Ekun,Buju,Reil C, and Barry Jhay.

Listen and share your thought below:

Tracklist below:


1. Babs – Intro Ft. Oli Ekun

2. Babs – Reckless

3. Babs – Babalawobabs

4. Babs – On My S#!+ Ft. Buju

5. Babs – Kilode

6. Babs – Lituation Ft. Reil C

7. Babs – Shutdown Ft. Barry Jhay


About Exclusive Boss 1707 Articles
Young CEO